Staff Contact Information

FITW Staff Contact Information

Dr. Mathews

Dr. Patricia Spaniol-Mathews

Executive Director FITW/PASS

CW 121A

361-825-3163

pspaniolmathews@tamucc.edu

Maggie

Margarita Cooper

Administrative Associate

Office: CW 121

Phone: (361)-825-3687

margarita.cooper@tamucc.edu

 

Khari

Khari Cooper

Web Application Developer

Office: GSSC 146

Phone: (361)-825-6539

khari.cooper@tamucc.edu

 

SI Program Manager

Amy Besa

SI Program Manager

Office: CW 118

Phone: (361)-825-3912

Email: amy.besa@tamucc.edu

 

STEM SI Data Program Manager

Bruce Crow

STEM SI Data Program Manager

Office: CW 113

Phone: (361)-825-2026

Email: brow@islander.tamucc.edu

b

Carina Gonzales

Business Coordinator

Office: CW 123

Phone: (361)825-3088

Email: carina.gonzales@tamucc.edu

dr partin

Dr. Anna Partin

Program Specialist IV

Office GSSC 157

Phone:(361)825-2279

Email:anna.partin@tamucc.edu

  

test

 

Barbara Brantley

Graduate Research  Assistant

Phone: (361) 825-2279

Office: GSSC 135

Email: barbara.brantley@tamucc.edu